Website Manager

#OWEGOLL

Serving Owego since 1952!

Board and Staff

Board and StaffPositionEmail
Scott RollisonLeague Presidentsrrollison@hotmail.com
Eric HawkinsVP Baseball; Webehawkins1@stny.rr.com
Emily CrawfordVP Softballfhsb36@aol.com
Jim LavoVP Teenerlavojim@gmail.com

Steve LounsberryTreasurer; Boardsml@appliedtechmfg.com
Thomas BronkSecretary; Sponsorships; Web; Schedulertbronk@howardhanna.com
Andrea GregoryPlayer Agentagregory@stny.rr.com
Kathie RollisonConcession Managerkmrollison@hotmail.com

Richard FranzBoardrfranz@stny.rr.com

Jim RaftisPublic Relations; Boardjraftis2@stny.rr.com

Richard IvesInformation Officer; Boardrichives@stny.rr.com

Kenneth WintersBuildings & Grounds; Board 
Rick HoytCommissioner of Coaches 12Urhoyt9705@gmail.com
Mike SipeCommissioner of Coaches 10Ugot_mule@hotmail.com
Mike HopkinsSafety Officermhopkins7@gmail.com
Brandy LunnUniformsbrandyl862@gmail.com
Jeff VanWagenenEquipmentkyrianne2@aol.com
Christina VanWagenenEquipmentkyrianne2@aol.com
Dan TavelliLiaisondst42@cornell.edu
John LoftusParade Marshall; Boardjloftus1@stny.rr.com
Amanda SchumacherPicture Day Chairmanashoe8@hotmail.com


 

Contact

Owego Little League

PO Box 2 
Owego, New York 13827

Email Us: owegolittleleague@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Owego Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login