Owego Little League Serving Owego since 1952!

Board and Staff

Exec Board and StaffPositionEmail
Scott RollisonLeague President[email protected]
Eric Hawkins
VP Baseball[email protected]
Bob McLarenVP Softball[email protected]
John LoftusVP Teener; Parade Marshall; Exec Board[email protected]

Steve LounsberryTreasurer; Exec Board[email protected]
Thomas BronkSponsorships[email protected]
Andrea GregorySecretary, Player Agent, Web[email protected]
Stephanie CraftConcession Manager[email protected]
  Denis McCannRaffle Manager; Exec Board[email protected]
  John GregoryScheduler [email protected]

Richard FranzExec Board[email protected]

Jim RaftisPublic Relations; Exec Board[email protected]

Richard IvesInformation Officer; Exec Board[email protected]

Kenneth WintersBuildings & Grounds; Exec Board[email protected]
Mike SipeExec Board[email protected]
Mike HopkinsSafety Officer[email protected]
Kim DeVitaUniforms[email protected]
Jeff VanWagenenExec Board[email protected]
Kyle WhighamEquipment[email protected]



Local Sponsors